It’s been a bad day and I guess it’s not over yet

You know what’s a good way to get woken up? Well, a tornado siren isn’t it.

3 responses to “It’s been a bad day and I guess it’s not over yet

  1. e. nonee moose

    Ditto. 5AM for me. Had to get up at six anyway so after checking the weather on the TV and seeing that our area wasn’t in the path then I just sorta tossed and turned in the bed for an hour.

  2. writechicpress

    Thunder woke me up at about 3:30, and I was paranoid the power would go out. So, I stayed awake. Expect ice on the roads for tomorrow’s commute. We even have a 30% chance of snow last I looked.

  3. Happened to me in 1992 when Hurricane Iniki threatened us. Not a pleasant way to wake up, I agree.

Leave a Reply

