Yeah, that’s weird

“You know something Whoopi? It would be a blast if Michael asked me to dance”: The Michael Jackson video that time forgot | Music | A.V. Club

I was watching one of the Michael Jackson marathons last weekend, and this video popped up. It disturbed me, because I had no recollection of it, and my recall of mid-to-late eighties music videos is awfully detailed at times. (I have many talents.) So, I guess the reason is that it was never released as a single in the US. Seems a lot of effort to go through just for foreigners.

One response to “Yeah, that’s weird

  1. Dude, that is just effing weird.

Leave a Reply

