Poor baby

Mother Of Olympic Bomber Complains Of Son’s Prison Treatment – News – NBC13.com

I refuse to listen to the complaints of a woman who raises terrorists.

3 responses to “Poor baby

  1. “I’ve never heard of such a brutal and shocking injustice that I cared so little about.”

  2. I can understand how this mother would not want her child to suffer. This man is still human even though he made a HUGE mistake. This does not mean he should be treated as an animal. He is human, and, I am sure he has learned his lesson.

  3. No he hasn’t.

Leave a Reply

