CNN, hire TV’s Frank

THE MOST IMPORTANT POLTICAL FILM EVER MADE! | Cinematic Titanic

There’s been a lot of politics in the news lately, what with all the politics that’s been going on. You may not know this, but I am quite the political prognosticator. I predicted that John Kerry would win in ’04, and that Dukakis would triumph in ’88, and that Shirley Chisholm would be swept into the White House in 1972. I realize that none of these predictions came true, but I’m hoping that if I’m wrong enough times, I’ll get hired as a cable TV news pundit.

Leave a Reply

