Blue and Crimson

Past Division I-A Football National Champions

I would just like to point out that the last three times that the Democrats took over the White House from the Republicans, Alabama won the national championship in football the year of the election (1992) or the first year of the administration (1961 & 1977). They didn’t win until 1934 after Roosevelt won.


One response to “Blue and Crimson

  1. We’re REALLY good at finding patterns that hint at looming greatness.

    It’s fun.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s