Really, it’s sponsored by the website

EDSBS » Archive » BOWL PREVIEW PREVIEWS: PAPAJOHNS.COM BOWL

If I could come up with $1.2 million, I could sponsor a bowl. Maybe I could start a fundraising campaign.

3 responses to “Really, it’s sponsored by the website

  1. writechicpress

    I’d totally go to your game, “The Kickass Thomason Tracts Blog Bowl.”

  2. Thank you. I still can’t figure out why some rich guy hasn’t bought himself a bowl game yet. If I had $100 million, I couldn’t resist.

  3. we’ve got one for sale here in s’port.

Leave a Reply

